CCW Permit Instruction is now offering Courses to obtain a California CCW Permit for residents of Orange County, Ventura County, Fresno County and Madera County.
The California CCW Permit Course is a 16 hour course that includes 12 hours of classroom instruction and 4 hours of “Live Fire.” Students must pass a written exam and qualify on the range in order to successfully complete the course.
Our California CCW Permit Training Course is built around the NRA Home Personal Protection Outside The Home program. This program is recognized nationwide as the premier program for teaching Concealed Carry Weapon skills.
PRIVATE ONE-ON-ONE CALIFORNIA CCW PERMIT INSTRUCTION COURSES ARE AVAILABLE IN ORANGE COUNTY. Our Private 8-Hour CCW Permit Instruction Course starts at 9:AM on weekdays and completes by 5:PM. Our Private 16-Hour CCW Permit Instruction Course can be custom tailored to your schedule, and the classes can be held on 2 consecutive days, or 2 non-consecutive days throughout any 2 week period. A custom Private One-On-One California CCW Permit Instruction Course is ideal for “High Profile” individuals that may not be able to attend a public course. They are also ideal for individuals who can not attend a weekend course, or would simply prefer to have a more personal hands-on instruction experience, both in the classroom and at the range. The cost for a Private California CCW Permit Instruction Course is just $800 and includes all course materials, Range Time and targets. A second person is just an additional $250. Bring a friend and share the cost, and the Private Course will work out to just $525 each!
1 STOP CCW PERMIT INSTRUCTION PACKAGE PRICING. The 1 Stop CCW Permit Package offers you a significant discount if you would like to obtain your California CCW Permit and your Multi-State CCW Permits which, when combined, will allow you to carry concealed weapons throughout California and 34 additional states! For full details please CLICK HERE
CALIFORNIA CCW PERMIT RENEWAL CLASS. A California CCW Permit needs to be renewed every 2 years. You should start your Renewal process by registering for and completing your 4-Hour CCW Permit Renewal Class, 3 months prior to the Expiration Date of your CCW Permit. We offer the Renewal Class for just $125, which includes the 2019 6th Edition of California Gun Laws, Range Time, Targets and the requalification of 1 weapon. Additional weapons are $25 each. Please call 949-769-9099 to register for the next available CA CCW Renewal class.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Both California and Federal rules and regulations concerning the carry, storage and transportation of firearms change rapidly. IT IS THE STUDENT’S RESPONSIBILITY TO KEEP INFORMED OF ALL CHANGES!
In order to provide the highest quality of both classroom instruction and Live Fire instruction, we limit our 16-Hour CCW Permit Instruction Courses to a maximum of 18 students per course. Our 8-Hour CCW Permit Instruction Courses are limited to 6 students. Classes fill quickly, so call today to pre-register!
California CCW Permits are issued by the Sheriff’s Department of the County in which you reside. They make the final determination relating to the issue of a CCW Permit in their County. Our California CCW Permit Instruction Courses are approved by the Orange County Sheriff’s Department, the Ventura County Sheriff’s Department, the Fresno County Sheriff’s Department and the Madera County Sheriff’s Department. However, completing this course is not a guarantee that the Sheriff will issue you a CCW Permit.
Multi-State CCW Permit Course Schedule
Choose an available Course below and then call Orville Wright at 949.769.9099 to register.