Multi-State CCW Permit Instruction

Classes are now conducted throughout Southern California. Please see the Course Schedule below and then call to pre-register for the Course of your choice.

Private and group instruction is also available at your home, club and place of business, most anywhere in Orange County and the surrounding area. Give us a call at: 949.769.9099 for complete details.

For information on California CCW Permit Instruction classes, CLICK HERE

*EACH CLASS COVERS THE CLASS REQUIREMENTS FOR ALL 3 MULTI-STATE CCW PERMITS. ALL FOR JUST $195!


CCW PERMIT TRAINING FEES

UTAH NON-RESIDENT CCW PERMIT
Valid in 33 States

The Utah Multi-State CCW Permit Training Class Fee is *$195.00 and includes:

The Utah Bureau of Criminal Investigation approved CCW Class for Utah
A Utah CCW Application Package
Course Completion Certificate
A Passport Photo
A photocopy of your Driver’s License
1 Fingerprint Card and Fingerprints
A pre-addressed envelope for mailing in your completed Application
(The 5-Year State Fee for the Utah Non-Resident CCW Permit is $63.25, payable by check or credit card)



ARIZONA NON-RESIDENT CCW PERMIT

Valid in 33 States

The Arizona Multi-State CCW Permit Training Class Fee is *$195.00 and includes:

The UBCI approved CCW Class for Arizona
An Arizona CCW Application Package
Course Completion Certificate
A photocopy of your Driver’s License
2 Fingerprint Cards and Fingerprints
A pre-addressed envelope for mailing in your completed Application
(The 5-Year State Fee for the Arizona Non-Resident CCW Permit is $60.00 payable by Cashier’s Check or Money Order)



FLORIDA NON-RESIDENT CCW PERMIT

Valid in 33 States

The Florida CCW Permit Training Class Fee is *$195.00 and includes:

The UBCI approved CCW Class for Florida
A Florida CCW Application Package
Course Completion Certificate
A Passport Photo
A photocopy of your Driver’s License
1 Fingerprint Card (Fingerprints must be taken by a Law Enforcement Agency)
A pre-addressed envelope for mailing in your completed Application
(The 7-Year State Fee for the Florida Non-Resident CCW Permit is $97.00, payable by personal check)


Class Fees are not refundable. However, with 7 days notice, via E-Mail, you can reschedule your training date or transfer your Class Fee to one of our other training classes.

Call us today at: 949.769.9099 to Register for the Class of your choice.

CLASS SCHEDULE

Choose an available Class below and then call Orville Wright at 949-769-9099 to register.